oop!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to oop!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Application by StoneR

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Application by StoneR Empty Application by StoneR Wed Jan 20, 2010 12:57 am

StoneR

StoneR

Nick in Game : StoneR / StoneRTooth(just in war3)

Something about you : I am a nice guy, friend of the friends, i like to know good things, in all points of view..
I am a simply boy, that likes to be and like to make somethings with friends, like play football, talk about girls
(:p), play computer games, and make a lot of crazy things Razz. When i started playing, i just played CTF5 and War3 Mod,
then i started playing normal ctf +/- in November, and in the begin of 2010, i started playing Ctf2, and I think that
I am growing up, very fast! Very Happy

When did you start playing : 0.5.1, July i think.

What are you best at in CTF : I like move, so i think that is attack Very Happy, but i am good too in defense Smile.

What could you improve : I am improving deffense, and need to improve laser shots Wink.

How often do you play per week: Every day, +/- 3/4 hours. Shocked

Why do you want to join us : Very good clan! You guys are very nice and friendlys, and I want to be better, so I will be better that what I am now, and my skills will be grow like .. automatically Very Happy.
The clanwars seems to be very cool, and like you are all very good people, and good players. About my age, I am just 14 years old, that's true.. I play +/- 2h per day teeworlds,
I play everyday, GMT + 0:00 since 19h to 22:30, at weekend i can be here at 23:30. So, I think that with some train, i can be a good weapon of oop! Wink.

Greetings,
StoneR Razz

2Application by StoneR Empty Re: Application by StoneR Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:06 pm

RUSterrorist

We will test you soon.

3Application by StoneR Empty Re: Application by StoneR Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:36 pm

Lanta

Lanta